Hair Care, Skin care

How to: Lemon Lavender Body Butter for Bright, Glowing Skin plus Giveaway!!

Featured Video Play Icon

In this video, Yaya shows you how to make a lovely body butter that stays fluffy and soft. The secret is in balancing the textures of the butters you choose to include in your recipe. Our pure and natural essential oils will help you seal the deal with a fresh and clean aroma. If you would like to join the giveaway, please be sure to follow all the given instructions. Stay tuned to our social media channels to see if you are one of the ten lucky winners of this gorgeous body butter.

Ingredients used

➡️ BUTTERS:

Mango Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/pure-and-raw-mango-butter-1lb-20lbs/

Pure Kokum Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/kokum-butter-pure-and-natural-1lb-20lbs/

Pure Illipe Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/illipe-nut-butter-1lb-5lbs/

Unrefined Cupuacu Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/pure-cupuacu-butter-8oz-35lbs/

Organic Refined Shea Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/refined-organic-shea-butter-16oz/

Pure Murumuru Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/refined-organic-shea-butter-16oz/

Pure Tucuma Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/tucuma-butter/

Deodorized Organic Cocoa Butter: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/deodorized-organic-cocoa-butter-wafers-16oz/

➡️ OILS:

Fractionated coconut oil: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/fractionated-coconut-oil-12oz/

Kukui Nut oil: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/pure-kukui-nut-oil-4fl-oz/

Buriti oil: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/unrefined-buriti-oil-2oz/

Cranberry seed oil: https://www.osloveorganics.org/shop/pure-cranberry-seed-oil/

DISCOUNT CODE: “ESS23” FOR 30% OFF!!

Leave a Reply